Photo of the Week: strolling along the Christianshavn canal

Christianshavn canal

Posted on March 2, 2013, in General and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a template or plugin
    that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions,
    please share. Thank you so much, a wonderful job!

    • Thanks for reading! I just checked my iphone and I see what you mean about it looking weird. Have not been able to find any plugins. Good luck!!

  2. I usually don’t post in Blogs but your blog pushed me to, amazing work. wonderful. This has been very much appreciated information!

Leave a Reply

